SHAA Contacts

St. Hilary Athletic Association

Board of Directors

Barry Thoman, Athletic Director – sthilaryathletics@gmail.com –440-503-4205

Todd Stock, Assistant Athletic Director- mtoddstock@yahoo.com – 330-670-1166

Mark McCauley, Treasure – markamcc33@hotmail.com– 330-635-5893

Lex Tomaszewski, Sports Information Director – lex.tomaszewski@yahoo.com– 330-701-0444

Missy Cheney, Registrar – sthilaryathleticregistrar@gmail.com – 330-697-4040

Fr. Steve Brunovsky, Pastor – sbrunovsky@sthilarychurch.org – 330-867-1055


Athletic Association Directors

Wayne Weber, Facilities – wweber@st-hilary.org – 330-867-0300

Melanie DePasquale, Sports Fundraiser – melandjay083196@yahoo.com –330-239-0698

Scott Dudek, Ext. Field / Site Coord. – sadudek@babcock.com – 330-310-2921

Scott Dudek, Dick’s Spt. Gds. Rel. Mgr. – sadudek@babcock.com – 330-310-2921


Athletic Association Commissioners

Rob Whitehouse, Basketball – 330-212-3408 robwhitehouse@roadrunner.com

Kelly Kennedy, Munchkin Basketball – kelly@rightfitsports.com – 330-329-5138

Tammy Scott, Cheer Squad – nailsbytammy@sbcglobal.net – 330-848-1065

Michele Sollenberger, Cross Country – msollenberger28@hotmail.com – 330-668-7871

Dennis Bentley, Flag Football – dennisbentley@yahoo.com – 330-607-2395

Rob Whitehouse, Tackle Football – robwhitehouse@roadrunner.com – 330-212-3408

John Scanlon, Soccer – jscanlon@scangrp.com – 330-607-1386

Todd Stock, Munchkin Soccer – mtoddstock@yahoo.com – 330-670-1166

Lauren Palumbo, Track – laurenpalumbo@hotmail.com 614-563-3897

Christy Woodburn, HS and Adult Volleyball – dcwoodburn@gmail.com – 330-607-4417

Jamie Malick, Gr. 3-8 Volleyball – jamiemalick@hotmail.com – 330-606-8507